Reviews

Vision Pharmacy Reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Vision Pharmacy
Average rating:  
 152 reviews
Mr. Ramiro Champlin MD
Sep 5, 2022
 by Mr. Ramiro Champlin MD
location: North Hankfurt, DE USA

This pharmacy has been the best resource I ever could have found! Not only are the prices reasonable but the ordering process is simple. The customer service is excellent...above average and so very helpful! Can't say enough good things!

Bart Klocko
Aug 30, 2022
 by Bart Klocko
location: 072 Jacky Square Karinefort,MI

Being able to order my son's medication online through VisionPharma has been life changing. Not only are we paying a fraction of the cost for a three months prescription that locally to purchase would be more than our monthly house payment each month.

Mr. Cory Rempel IV
Aug 26, 2022
 by Mr. Cory Rempel IV
location: 961 Runolfsdottir Place Suite 556 Port Murlborough, IL 90938

VisionPharma has saved my family so much money. Their friendly customer service is AMAZING and so caring. I recommend them to all of my friends and family members that have reoccurring long term prescriptions.

Ms. Amie Kshlerin DDS
Aug 22, 2022
 by Ms. Amie Kshlerin DDS
location: Dublin

I have told everyone I possibly can of the excellent service and low prices. Many of the people I told to could not believe it! But upon realizing that what we're paying for in Uk versus United States prices they were sold! So I gave them your number and Email!

Dr. Eriberto Ebert
Aug 2, 2022
 by Dr. Eriberto Ebert
location: CO

I find the representatives I talk with friendly and helpful! They answer my questions clearly and always make sure I understand things.

The site is easy to navigate on. So, I won't look anywhere else in USA to get my prescriptions filled!

Fern Corkery Sr.
Aug 1, 2022
 by Fern Corkery Sr.
location: KS

VisionPharmaRx remains my 'go to pharmacy' because of your quality medicines and terrific prices. I save about $400 monthly just on one medicine!

Clementine Davis
Jul 29, 2022
 by Clementine Davis
location: NJ

My doctor recommended VisionPharma for my prescriptions. I am so glad she did. I am saving money and getting quality drugs easily.

Lucinda Bailey
Jul 28, 2022
 by Lucinda Bailey
location: FL

Very efficient, high quality and cost-effective. So glad my physician told me about VisionPharma - I've used them for over 10 months and have been completely satisfied and would highly recommend,

Lot Ramos
Jul 26, 2022
 by Lot Ramos
location: Netherlands

I am a male in his late 60's. I use Viagra to help my relationship with my wife. Your service was recommended to me by a doctor in Olympia. Your service is excellent via the website. The price is very reasonable. Like so many aspects of life these days, in general, USA does most everything sensibly, where sadly, my country is too much about greed.

Rupert Senger
Jul 23, 2022
 by Rupert Senger
location: East Wilber, TX

VisionPharma has saved my family so much money. Their friendly customer service is AMAZING and so caring. I recommend them to all of my friends and family members that have reoccurring long term prescriptions.

Page 1 of 16:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»